Private equity
Carlyle
4 programmes étudiants. Régions : Royaume-Uni, États-Unis et Europe. Dernière vérification le 10 oct. 2026.
Programmes et échéances
Les noms et les détails des programmes sont présentés tels que la société les publie, en anglais.
- Intern
Carlyle Europe Partners; portfolio reporting, valuation support and performance monitoring; bachelor's or master's students or recent graduates; native Spanish and fluent English required; no closing date stated
Barcelona · Année de stage · Private equity
- Private Credit Intern
London; European Private Credit team, CCOF opportunistic and hybrid capital strategy; analytical support on UK and continental Europe investments; no cycle dates or closing date stated
London · Année de stage · Private equity
- Real Estate Intern
London; European Real Estate Investment team; sourcing, execution and asset management support; no cycle dates or closing date stated
London · Année de stage · Private equity
- Summer Analyst Program (10 weeks; Global Private Equity, Global Private Credit, Real Assets, AlpInvest) - 2027 postings not found
New York, Washington DC · Année de stage · Private equity, Gestion d’actifs
Le processus d’entretien
- 1
Application
OfficielCarlyle's careers page points to its Workday portal (carlyle.wd1.myworkdayjobs.com/Carlyle) and says it covers student and early careers programmes (summer analyst, internship, analyst, graduate). It gives no dates or interview stages.
- 2
Internship postings (official)
OfficielThe three internship postings on the Workday board (London Private Credit, London Real Estate, Barcelona Europe Partners) give no interview stages or closing dates. They ask for strong academics (finance or economics preferred), financial modelling skills and a proven interest in investing, with prior internship or investment banking, private equity or consulting experience ideally. Applications are made through the Workday posting.
- 3
Application timing and review
RapportéPer a third-party guide: US summer analyst listings appear in the fall for the following summer, PE tracks first, with Credit and Real Assets following; applications are reviewed on a rolling basis, so early submission is favoured. The guide models the summer 2028 cycle (applications August to November 2027), so it is an estimate for the next cycle and not a firm-stated date.
- 4
Screening
RapportéPer a third-party guide: CV screen with strict graduation-year checks, then a 30-minute phone or video screen covering the CV, motivation and track-specific warm-up questions. Not stated by the firm.
- 5
Technical rounds
RapportéPer a third-party guide: one or two technical rounds, a paper LBO for private equity tracks and credit scenarios (covenants) for credit tracks, plus three-statement and DCF questions. Not stated by the firm.
- 6
Superday and final round
RapportéPer a third-party guide: a superday of three to five back-to-back interviews with senior professionals testing investment judgment and team fit, possibly a case study or presentation, then a leadership meeting. Offers are said to follow within one to two weeks. Not stated by the firm.
Officiel signifie que l’information a été publiée par Carlyle sur son propre site ou sa propre plateforme d’offres d’emploi. Rapporté signifie qu’un tiers réputé l’a publiée. Whitmore est une plateforme indépendante, sans lien avec Carlyle. Vérifiez toujours les informations sur le site de la société avant de candidater.